EDGE FM/3NE Pink Friday's Wangaratta

Friday, June 8 - Mellissa Ham, Rutherglen

Friday, June 15 - Rhedyn Leslie, Wangaratta

Friday, June 22 - Brie Kerr, Oaklands

Friday, June 29 - Dean Semple, Wangaratta

Friday, July 6 - Matthew Pace, Wangaratta

Friday, July 13 - Nicole Brimblecomb, Wangaratta

Friday, July 20 - Amber Jennings, Myrtleford

Mixx FM Pink Friday's Horsham Friday

Friday, June 29 - Fiona Wood, Ararat Friday

Friday, July 6 - Leesa Mellor, Stawell

Friday July 13 - Tracey Walters, Ararat

Friday July 20 - Greg McKinnis, Ararat

Friday July 27 - Belinda Taylor

TRFM & Gippsland's 1242 Chase The Sun

Monday, July 23 - David Symons

Monday, August 6 - Karen Egan

Monday, August 20 - Eleanor Griffin

The Morning Rush Scattergories

Monday July 30 - Di Chapman