Image Upload

File size must be less than 500kb

File types (jpg, png, gif)






afl-confirm-2020-preseaso

AFL Confirm 2020Preseason

AFL Confirm 2020Preseason

Marsh Community Series Fixture Released

The AFL have released the 2020 preseason fixture and features a return to the Norm Minns Oval in Wanagratta with Richmond and Collingwood to play on March 1st at 4:10pm.

GWS Giants and Richmond will feature in a Grand Final replay to be played in Wagga Wagga at Robertson Oval at 12:10pm.

Article continues below

Full Preseason Games

ST KILDA v HAWTHORN

Thursday 20 February, 7.10pm at RSEA Park (Moorabbin)

WESTERN BULLDOGS v NORTH MELBOURNE

Friday 21 February, 7.10pm at Marvel Stadium (Docklands)

MELBOURNE v ADELAIDE CROWS

Saturday 22 February, 4.40pm at Casey Fields (Cranbourne)

GOLD COAST SUNS v GEELONG CATS

Saturday 22 February, 7.40pm at Metricon Stadium (Gold Coast)

BRISBANE LIONS v PORT ADELAIDE

Sunday 23 February, 4,10pm at Moreton Bay Central Sports Complex (Burpengary)

WEST COAST EAGLES v ESSENDON

Friday 28 February, 7.40pm at Mineral Resources Park (Lathlain)

GWS GIANTS v SYDNEY SWANS

Saturday 29 February, 4.10pm at Blacktown International Sportspark

FREMANTLE v CARLTON

Saturday 29 February, 7.10pm at David Grays Arena (Mandurah)

RICHMOND v COLLINGWOOD

Sunday 1 March, 4.10pm at Norm Minns Oval (Wangaratta)

ADELAIDE CROWS v GOLD COAST SUNS

Friday 6 March, 4.50pm at Hickinbotham Oval (Noarlunga)

HAWTHORN v MELBOURNE

Friday 6 March, 7.40pm at UTAS Stadium (Launceston)

PORT ADELAIDE v WESTERN BULLDOGS

Saturday 7 March, 4.10pm at Bennett Oval (Whyalla)

WEST COAST EAGLES v FREMANTLE

Saturday 7 March, 7.10pm at HBF Arena (Joondalup)

GWS GIANTS v RICHMOND

Sunday 8 March, 12.40pm at Robertson Oval (Wagga Wagga)

COLLINGWOOD v ST KILDA

Sunday 8 March, 3.50pm at Morwell Recreation Reserve

CARLTON v BRISBANE LIONS

Sunday 8 March, 6.40pm at Ikon Park

NORTH MELBOURNE v SYDNEY SWANS

Monday 9 March, 1.40pm at Kingston Twin Ovals (Hobart)

GEELONG CATS v ESSENDON

Monday 9 March, 4.40pm at Central Reserve (Colac)

The Latest

Join Us

Streaming